Anywhere but Here

Anywhere but Here is the second studio album by American rock band Mayday Parade, released through both Atlantic and Fearless Records on October 6, 2009. It is the first album released by the band without former vocalist, guitarist and lyricist Jason Lancaster, but is instead sung by vocalist Derek Sanders. The first single off the album titled, “The Silence”, was released in August 11, 2009, followed by “Kids in Love” which was released in April 6, 2010.

Track Listing